Feel The Love (Hard Copy) Album Hard Copy

This album takes you on a beautiful healing journey with electronic beats, live piano, drums, percussion, voice and empowering lyrics all ’tuned’ with digital healing tones that energise and empower you.


Coming Soon

SKU: feelthelove Category:


1) Fly Away (174 Hz)
2) Feel the Love (285 Hz)
3) Who Are We Really (396 Hz)
4) Feeling Lucky (417 Hz)
5) In Paradise (528 Hz)
6) Shine Your Light (639 Hz)
7) Beautiful World (741 Hz)
8) There’s Real Love in Me (852 Hz)
9) This Love Inside (963 Hz)